Board Members

2016-2017 PTA Board Members

President Stephanie Kane stephaniekane@optonline.net

President Elect Mary Campbell marylasko@hotmail.com

Treasurer Jen Damon goodearthtree@aol.com

Assistant Treasurer Leslie Meyers lesliemeyers1019@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising: Bridget Hyde bridgebb@optonline.net

VP of In School Programs Meg Bayers  mmbayers@gmail.com  Susan D’Andrea  ssdandrea79@gmail.com  & Krista Vitanza  kvitanza22@gmail.com

PTA Council Delegates Jaime Rodon jflower79@hotmail.com  & Cynthia Rodriguez  cynthia.checo@gmail.com

Board of Ed Delegates Dale Resnick dres1125@gmail.com & Stephanie Schechter stephanie@schechters.com

VP of Communications   Fernanda Marchi drmarchi@optonline.net 

Secretary Amy Calandriello 

VP of Family Events Maria Feay mariafeay@gmail.com

VP of After School Programs Melissa Langhan  mllanghan@gmail.com & Kathy Haze kathyhaze@optonline.net

Volunteer Coordinators Rena Paris renaparis@yahoo.com  & Rachel Aroeste raroeste@optonline.net 

Budget Review Delegates Noreen McDonald  nornor3@msn.com & Lisa Vancho ekontomerkos@optonline.net