Board Members

2018-2019 PTA Board Members

President

Mary Campbell marylasko@hotmail.com

Co President Elect

Susan D’Andrea ssdandrea@gmail.com

Cynthia Rodriguez cynthia.checo@gmail.com

Past President

Stephanie Kane stephaniekane@optonline.net

Treasurer

Jen Damon goodearthtree@aol.com

Assistant Treasurer

Tara Learman tarazimm@msn.com

VP of Fundraising

Bridget Hyde bridgebb@optonline.net

VP of In School Programs

Krista Vitanza kvitanza22@gmail.com

Amy Helmer amyhelmer45@icloud.com

Stephanie Reda stephanie.reda@gmail.com

PTA Council Delegates

Meg Bayers mmbayers@gmail.com

Stephanie Schechter stephanie@schechters.com

 

Board of Ed Delegates

Dale Resnick dres1125@gmail.com

Rachael Chappa rachaelbohrer@gmail.com

VP of Communications  

Fernanda Marchi drmarchi@optonline.net

Secretary

Amy Calandriello sunflowerteach@aol.com

VP of Family Events

Lilach Levy lilu.levy@gmail.com

Maria Feay mariafeay@gmail.com

VP of After School Programs

Kathy Haze kathyhaze@optonline.net

Melissa McCarthy melissa.mc1221@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinators

Rena Paris renaparis@yahoo.com

Rachel Aroeste raroeste@optonline.net

Budget Review Delegates

Lisa Vancho ekontomerkos@optonline.net

Meredith Wahl-Jones meredithwahljones@gmail.com